Got a Question? Pick up the phone and ask me tonight!

Do you have any questions about social media, working from home, entrepreneurship etc.? Call in and ask me tonight 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST. Call in 805-285-9719 or visit the link below to listen from your computer.

Listen to internet radio with coachjacqui on Blog Talk Radio